kimkam22: Looking for a partner in crime...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntington beach, California
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
kimkam22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Nonprofit administration

At the O.C. Fair

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life is good...I enjoy spending time learning new things, staying fit, having fun with friends & my two teenage sons(when they have time that is :)) and challenging myself. I do feel I have a fulfilling life yet I have room to share it with somebody special.

I am looking for chemistry mixed with kindness (that whole bad boy phase didn't last long thank goodness!). An interesting personality, good communication skills and a sense of humor are 3 traits I find myself attracted to in a man. Pretty much if somebody lives his life treating others the way he, or better yet, the way he would want his children to be treated he just may be a keeper :)

Me: I am a genuine single mom whose pictures, age and information are all true. I would describe my emotional baggage to be more the size of a carry on and on a scale of 1-10 my "drama" to be below 5. To keep with the honesty theme; all the men who are currently in relationships, just separated, or almost divorced please move on. I am interested in like minded people who are both emotionally, morally and legally available to move forward in a relationship if they find that special person.

1/2015 update- After a long hiatus I am back on pof. Found this site to have some pretty cool eclectic men on it so I am celebrating versus bemoaning getting back on this site.:). New year=new experiences. Just did my first zip line and hoping to continue checking off things I have meant to do but never got around to doing. That's where a partner in crime would come in handy.....;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimkam22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 41 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.