mxpowr
Age: 30
Dating
Kyleray420: Instagram kyle_ray_420
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Kyleray420 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nightshift supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me


Not good at decribing myself but here it goes.

I tend to be shy and quiet tell I get comfortable with people, then I'm all laughs. I'm pretty laid back don't like taking life to seriously. Only got one chance to live so look for the positive in everything. I have a weird laugh apparently some people like it some hate it lol. I got 3 tattoos, need more. I like just chilling in watching movies and smoking some herb lol. Yes I smoke weed so what, it doesn't make me a bad guy. But I do like to go out and party when I can but that doesnt happen to often. I listen to all types of music not really one specific genre, I listen to what I like. My favorite thing is going out and riding my bmx bike. It's the only time I get to forget everything and have a good time with the boys.

I work nightshift 9pm - 6am. Been doing for 4 yrs now and it makes having a social life a lil hard. Don't get to get out and have as much fun as I want. So Im on here to see what's happens. I'm just looking for someone to hangout, go to dinner, or go out and party when I can lol.

Anything else you wanted to know just send me a message :)

Check my instagram kyle_ray_420