brittrucker4u: Does spooning lead to forking ???
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Wenonah, New Jersey
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
brittrucker4u wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Transport







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chris
OK before I start I'll just say, I'm English ,and yes I do have accent. Lol

I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings. . . . . .

When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having !
Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . . . . . .

I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. . . . . .
Having some similar interests helps–some things I enjoy are walking at the beach at night, going dancing, (be warned. I can only slow dance, I have no natural rhythm, and cannot " strut my funky stuff" ) watching movies, travelling, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. .

Kik me at. Chris61337

First Date
It's the doing it together that important not the activity