Corey1013: All or nothing!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
St. pete, Florida
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Corey1013 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Law enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
This is is how it goes; I was born in Brazil, grew in SE London UK and lived in Brooklyn NY for years then got transferred over here. I am a simple guy, grandly honest , funny and laid back . Iam looking to get to know someone who's untighty! If you fancy what you see and read , Lovely ! Drop me me a line.

Memo: If you have 10 pics of your face and the one full pic is 10miles away from the camera, do not write me.
If you wrote a thesis describing yourself then most likely I won't read it all. I just like to know the basic to proceed.

First Date
Leave that up to me and you won't be disappointed if you're an interesting person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Corey1013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke