Briman5622: Looking for a sweetheart before I leave 4 NAVY
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hartland, Michigan
Details
20 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Briman5622 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
NAVY / Michaels craft







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello! My name is Brian im really shy around new people but I warm up really quick. I dont really care for talking about myself but im an absolute charmer and a sweerheart. Sorry if I come off clingy, I just get exited when i think a girl is cute. Not to toot my own horn but i have amazing abs and everything else :p I love paintballing during the summer and spending the entire day on a pontune* drinking with my friends and shooting the shit! I wrestled for 4 years and workout every other day and yogo on weds. Don't knock it till you try it. My dram in life is to be the best Dad in the world. I'm down for anything that would be considered an achievement under my belt (i.e. anything rememberable) :D I've been a die hard romantice ever since I've been 2 watching Disney Movies. To this day I still love cartoons. HELL YEAH 90's kids. Hit me up if I seem interesting I'll probly talk/txt your ear/thumbs off.

First Date
First date.... If i actually find a friend to meet I'll spend the entire day thinking of the perfect date :D