Newonthescene
Age: 42
Dating
Chichifun01
Age: 43
Friends
Wetdreamgirl
Age: 36
Dating
Clearminded101: What are you looking for?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Southern, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Clearminded101 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Social Services







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello how are you doing? I wish I could ask you that in person and not online. My job keeps me very busy and I love what I do and it keeps me very busy. I am very busy with my family and nieces and nephews. I just got out of a relationship and ended very abruptly and am not looking to go through that again anytime soon. I am into snowboarding, tennis, bike riding, going to the beach and also the mountains. I also love weather not so much the summer but the rainy stormy nights. I love to cuddle and to listen to quite music and talk to get to know the man I am with. I am also into hockey and baseball and along with work and sports and family I am very busy and want someone to be there on my side with me. If you think you have what it takes leave me a message. I am not going to play games with you and I would like that you don't play games with me. Games are for children and I am too old to play.

First Date
We can work on that together