engelking: Looking for the icing on the cake!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bloomington, Minnesota
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
engelking Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Ministry







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
CoffeeAnything in near or on the waterSpending time with friends and family
Trying new eateriesHelping othersVolunteering with organizations i believe in
ChurchSunshineReading
The seasonsLove to watch medical shows

About Me
I am a caring, loyal, giving, passionate Christian chic (women sounds crass and lady makes me sound so old &/or formal and stiff) who has never been married and does not have any kids - I do love children!
My desire is to marry my best friend, a Christian man who values family & fidelity. I want to find someone to take care of me and pamper me and I will do the same for him. I am affectionate, love to snuggle and touch when the time is right.
I love kids, my nieces and nephews are the light of life, spending time with them is like the best therapy you can pay for b/c they love you for who you are and think you are the greatest thing since sliced bread or before PS3- ha ha.
I want to find someone who I can share my dreams and fears with, share my life with, enjoy spending time with, whose familly will embrace me and mine will embrace him as well.
I tend to be shy at the get go, but warm up quickly once I get to know someone - it is more of the meet and greet, be single and mingle environment that is kind of scary for me. Don't get me wrong I can make myself do anything, that is just something that is very effortful for me.
If we are going to watch sports - which I am a very good sport about - I prefer the fast paced hockey, football, tennis - I have learned to watch golf as my family digs it. I enjoy motorcycles.
I love fall days where you can wear a sweatshirt and jeans and still be just a bit chilled so you can keep warm with someone special. I do like to downhill ski, although less since I had my knee reconstructed.
I love the sun and water and relaxing in both- it just makes me feel good. I even enjoy fishing every now and then. I love dogs, hate cats - primarily b/c I am really allergic to them. I can think they are super cute from afar!
I am very passionate and involved in causes and organizations that I believe in and support.
If I give you my word, you can count on it. My pet peeve is people who don't keep their word.

I have a job, a car and a home - it would be great if you do too - or if you don't, please have a really good reason/explanation why.

First Date
Well first dates are tough. Part of you wants them to be romantic, lighthearted and fun. The other part says lets get down to business and see if we are compatible. And in this weird day and age, you have to meet somewhere public in case someone is a crazy.
But probably ideal would be a meal or coffee meet up and see if there is physical chemistry and chat and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to engelking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke