Lizablue2: Wouldn't it be great if we clicked?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Irvine, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Lizablue2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hipster
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a passionate person, who posses many amazing qualities. Positive, happy, witty, spontaneous, fun, flexible, caring, warm, generous, smart, sexy, honest and loyal. I am a romantic at heart, who always looks at the positive side to everything.

I have been blessed through the years with a great career, which has allowed me to travel to many places. With a career change in the last year, I have now been able to plant my feet everyday in Orange County. I am also blessed with a wonderful family, whom I am very close too.

Living in Southern California, allows me to keep a healthy life style. I enjoy to keep active outside, running, biking, swimming, aerobics, Zumba and much more.

For fun, I love to hang out with friends, wine taste, movies, museums, theater, concerts, sporting events, dine out, cook at home, entertain or just stay home and relax. A day trip or weekend getaway to Palm Desert/Palm Springs, Sonoma/Napa, Santa Barbara, San Diego etc is always a fun day out too.

I am looking for a true partner in life that will stick by your side, in good times and bad. Someone that truly has the right intent to find a great connection. You are confident, kind, witty, handsome, intelligent, flexible, established, educated, honest and loyal.

Could we possibly click? It would be great to hear from you.

First Date
We meet and have an amazing conversation, lots of laughs and great chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lizablue2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke