KellyLeAnn89: Show me that you're different than all the rest.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mather, California
26 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
KellyLeAnn89 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

Me starting a Planksgiving day challenge! 10-26-2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Kelly
I never really know what to put on here, so I will go with the basics. I'm a licensed RVT working my way through undergrad. I'm planning to transfer to CSUS next fall as a double major in Biological Sciences and Psychology. I originally wanted to go to veterinary school, but I'm trying to remain open to the other possibilities that come my way through school. I work for a fantastic clinic that I love, and in my spare time between school and work I like to spend it with my three dogs.

Despite my body type I'm a very active woman. I love to go hiking or anything that keeps me moving. I played two sports for several years so being active is important to me. I also go to the gym 6 nights a week. And I am also currently losing weight and keeping it off, if you want to know why I gained it just ask.

More than anything I love to laugh, including at myself. And if you can't laugh at yourself, I'm more than happy to do it for you :-).

If you want to know more just ask!

P.S. I'm usually pretty shy so if I take the time to message you, I'm pretty interested. Even if all I say is hi and ask how your day is. Happy fishing!