MXblade187: Hey there.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roy, Utah
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
MXblade187 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
composite tech / marines







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Josh
Well I'm a pretty easy going guy. I like to keep things simple. I was in the Marine Corps for 8 years and I deployed to Iraq in 09. The biggest thing I've learned from my time in is to cherish life and not take anything for granted. My family is very important to me. I enjoy being very active whether its going to the gym, going for a long run, hiking, swimming, biking, pretty much anything. One of my favorite things to do is ride dirt bikes and quads at the sand dunes, also racing motocross. Being in the Marine Infantry of course i love guns and love shooting them. One thing that makes me unique is i try to find humor in every day life, especially when times get tough. People need to stop and have a good laugh sometimes.
I like all types of music. Mainly metal, rock, rap, country and even some opera....i like it all! Any other questions feel free to message me!

First Date
lunch. movie. gym