specialconnection41: great possibilities for happiness...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Bloomfield, Connecticut
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
specialconnection41 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
educator, artist


dating
March 2014 on a hugely happy and sunny day






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Some adjectives for me...
caring, passionate, sincere, honest, clever, creative, curious, fun to be with, gracious, tall, outgoing, attentive, affectionate, kind, compassionate, smiling, laughing, exciting, calming, and courageous.

I want to travel...anywhere...everywhere...especially off the beaten path.
Favorite places I have been: Santa Fe; Big Sur (possibly the most sensuous place on earth); Gulf Coast of Florida; Portland, Maine; New York City; Washington, D.C.; British and U.S. Virgin Islands; London; English countryside; Edinburgh (exploring my Scottish roots); Paris; Versailles; French countryside; Amsterdam; Israel.

Must have music...all genres...everywhere...in the car, in the house, in the park, in huge concert halls and intimate venues.

I am: an educator; a patient advocate for family and friends; an artist, and politically liberal. I love meeting people, hearing their stories and making connections. I am on an ever-changing and growing spiritual journey. I am a forever learner.

First Date
Email is good.
Talking is also good.
Talking and laughing is better.
Meeting face-to-face is best and we will plan this together.
Then there is more talking, laughing, asking, answering, sharing...and great kissing.



Mail Settings
To send a message to specialconnection41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.