Navigstor35: Adventure seekers only please.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lower mainland, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Navigstor35 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Rescue specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I live life to its fullest and live an extraordinary lifestyle. I love pets, nature, and especially the ocean. I'm looking for someone who is "real", is not looking just for security but wants to share life and make memories together.


Must have a special love for the water
Have a career
Take care of yourself
Will camp in the offseason
Can start a fire but will let me do it


Father to a cool child
Can fix most things
Stands for what he believes in
Questions authority and the status quo

Favorite quote: "Life is for living, not accumulating".

First Date
Well that's a tough one. I'd say let's go boating but that's way to soon. How about meet for a drink (not coffee) and see if we connect. Then maybe for the second date I will invite you over for a camp fire.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Navigstor35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke