wildflower321
Age: 27
Dating
bkrgrl37
Age: 24
Long term
mspopkorn: Southern Romantic
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ocala, Florida
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
mspopkorn Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
My name is Megan and I'm a 26 year old special education teacher. I was born and raised in the south with values and morals. I know what I want in life and have worked hard to get where I am. I don't really do the bar scene or meeting random guys in a club...I enjoy getting all done up and going out, but also enjoy having fun in jeans and a tshirt roughin' it in the outdoors. I've lived, learned, and am independent...I can support myself and am happy with where my life is at. I'm ready to find someone special to spend time with...that's the only piece in my life missing. I'm an open book, so just ask!

First Date
Something fun, spontaneous, and different where conversation can be had...


Mail Settings
To send a message to mspopkorn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke