fishiecm73: Can you make me laugh?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Almonesson, New Jersey
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
fishiecm73 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
US Post Office







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an outgoing person. I like talking, taking walks, going to the beach, reading, and listening to music. I am dedicated to my kids. I like to have fun and laugh. I do not want to be bothered with a guy who is insecure. I am easy going - pretty much go with the flow. I am not a one night stand person if thats what u r looking for I am definately NOT it. I like spending time with my kids, family and friends. I also like camping, gardening, concerts, going to sporting events, and watching movies. Would like to start off dating, if it turns into more that would be great, if it doesn't that's ok too.

First Date
I am open minded about this, I have no expectations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fishiecm73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke