melanied523: make your dreams your reality
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
melanied523 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
retail/student


dating
8/18/13 #naturalsistah






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I'm actually trying something different. I've never been on a dating site and wanted to check it out. It's a challenge to really talk about oneself without sounding cliche...but here goes!
First off, I am not looking for a "hook-up" or "friends w/benefits". Secondly, not interested in liars. Don't waste "our" time. Finally, I enjoy hanging and spending time with my family.

I enjoy reading and watching sports. My favorite author is Stephen King. I enjoy classics by Edgar Allen Poe. I enjoy conversations about world events and entertainment. I am a movie buff...but I also enjoy movies at home. I enjoy dining out and dancing. I like all types of music. I enjoy museums and art shows. I can't swim...but that doesn't mean I don't want to learn :-)
I am a vegetarian that enjoys seafood. I have strong family values. I am very goal oriented and determined. I'm not one of those that "don't need a man." I'd like to have a man in my life that would one day be "that one".
I am looking for that wonderful beginning; are you?

First Date
Let's go to a place that's comfortable, where we can enjoy each other's company. Dinner, movie, and good conversation.