CafeJun: Starting fresh LLC
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
CafeJun is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Brew master / mobile applications







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Dancehall Soca/punta Basketball
Reggae. Hiking Trails
Gym. Tennis. Lounges
Restaurant. Cooking. History
Sea. Fishing. Cycling
Road trip Live music. Live jazz
Hats. Shoes. Scarves
Football. Traveling UK Grime
Indie Martial arts




I enjoy having a renaissance man style of living . I have an interests in many subjects and aspects of life and style .
I enjoy traveling local and internationally . I feel like there's always something more to see and experience .
Culture is important to me everyone should embrace there culture with pride , it's what makes you ,your style and interesting to the world .

Sports :
I love being outside and being challenged lol. May it be basket ball, football, tennis , running etc ... To cooking ,painting a picture , building a house etc... Being challenged gets me motivated and pumped, because I never want to be told you can't do it , or your not good enough , or your not strong/fast/short/tall/ enough. I will succeed and I will find the answer and a way to be successful in any challenge or journey.


So message me , ask away

Diversity is great to me . If everyone was open and diverse there would be less hate and negative elements .



Common courtesy is important ,I have it I hope you have the same.

First Date
no flakes


Mail Settings
To send a message to CafeJun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female