cutieboy219: where is that perfect girl at feeling lonely
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Riverside, California
24 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
cutieboy219 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
full time student

wats up

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About joshua
Hi my name is josh i am 22 i am an active on a daily bases i always have to be doing something i love to be outside so any activities that invovle outdoors i love to do it and i am a big sports person I played sports my whole life.

I am big into excersise I love to stay in shape and I would love to find a girl to be with, that would enjoy excersising with me. I am about to go back to school this fall.

I want a girl that is out going independent a motivate, and also a girl that will be faithful and loyal to me and appreciate the love that I want to give them

I am a family person and my friends and my family is always first and I want to find a girl that can enjoy hanging out with me and being around all my friends and famiy.

And I am getting to old to keep date and break up with girls all the time so I am trying to settle down and want to be with one girl right now for a long time so I am looking for a long term relationship.

I am also going to college right now as a full time student. my major is electronics and computers ebgineering technology. And for those who dont know what that means my job when I get the degree I am seeking is I will be working on all the cell phone towers configuring all the signals and making sure the function properly on a daily bases and for those of you ladies out there who want to know if the man they are talking to is going to finacial stable my yearly annual for my major with my degree I want will be 150,000 to 320,000 dallors a year.

So if your interested and want to know more just send me a message

First Date
Something simple and quiet so that we can talk and laugh and have a good time getting know each other