cutie_patutie
Age: 27
Dating
jd286
Age: 27
Long term
marissafox
Age: 29
Dating
Saybrunet: A nice girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Saybrunet Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student


dating
The most recent picture of them all. :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Hey, it's kinda hard for me to describe myself, I accually rather when people does that for me but I'll start with what PoF told me to describe by the safety choices. Lol :)

1- hobbies.
I'm a outside person. No matter what I'm doing, I love to be out with friends having as much fun as I can have.

2-goals
My goal is to be an event planner

3-what makes me unique
What makes me unique is definitely my personality, I'm not afraid of show people who I am, my feeling or what I like. I'm a very honest person so if you don't wanna know, don't ask me. Lol ;P

4- music
Music is myself, I don't think it has a day that goes by that I don't listen to music.


Well that's it for know. If you wanna know more about me, send me a mensage. See ya. :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to Saybrunet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 28.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke