chamorrita12
Age: 26
Dating
Ely.Superfly: I do what I want. I don't do what I don't want.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Ely.Superfly Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Wildlife Biologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a fun, down-to-earth, low maintenance type of girl who wants to meet a fun, down-to-earth low maintenance type of guy.
I'm a field biologist, so I'm used to camping, hiking, and getting real dirty. I'm also a native Southern Californian, so I like to stay nice and tan, put on a short skirt and heels, and go out on the town.
I love dogs, my leading lady is my 9 1/2 year old pit bull, she's the love of my life. I also love the beach, either surfing/boogie boarding, playing with my dog, or just laying out and working on my tan. I love to hike, camp and backpack, and working as a field biologist in San Diego backcountry helps me find some really cool, secluded spots to do those things.
Message me if you wanna hang out

First Date
Meeting for drinks. That way, if its not going well you can leave after just one drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ely.Superfly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 39.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married