OPS_LADY: He Will Find Me!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rodeo, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
OPS_LADY Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Water Operations







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
Hi! I'm fun, loving, caring, and outgoing. In a word I'm AWESOME! lol I enjoy traveling, reading and cooking. My other interest include poetry, photogaphy, pool, and dancing. I work hard so in my down time I like to relax andhave fun. I love meeting all kinds of people, going to new and exciting places, and listening to great music. I am hoping to meet someone with similar interest but who will also inspire me to try new things.

Six months and only bottom feeders so far. Just wondering if there is anyone REAL out here on POF or just gamers. Last call....

PS: This is online dating. Online dating intels having conversations and dialogue via email initially. If you are not willing or are incapable of formulating thoughts and expressing those thought through eail then maybe online dating isn't your thing! (Just some words of wisdom from my short time here on POF)


First Date
I'm an old fashioned type of girl but with an adventurous side. A nice dinner followed by dancing or a walk by the waterfront sounds wonderful. Or maybe a concert in the park with a picnic basket of wine, cheese, and chocolate. Or even a drive up the Carmel or Sausalito coast to peruse the local shops. Or wine tasting and shopping in the beautiful Napa Valley, or a hot air ballon ride, or tandem skydiving (yes I really want to try that). I have lots of ideas, just looking for the perfect person to make those memories with. Are you him?


Mail Settings
To send a message to OPS_LADY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke