agoyette1987:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pine bush, New York
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
agoyette1987 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer Service Representative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am outgoing, hard working and independent young woman who is interested in finding someone with common beliefs and goals that I have. I am a follower of Jesus Christ and I am seeking someone who I can share my time and love with, but also someone who I can share my faith with. I am currently studying to be an Elementary School teacher concentrating in Mathematics, which makes my life very busy as I work full time as well. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends and family, being outdoors, reading, cooking, baking (which I am particulary good at) and I do like to relax and watch a movie as well from time to time.

Also I am looking for a mature man knows what he wants in life. I am not looking for a fling or someone to play some game where you ignore me for days at a time. If you are just looking to hook up, then please don't waste your time and talk to me. I don't mean to mention it on here, however, I am sick of men who are looking just for that. I am not the typical party girl that like to go out and drink every weekend. Although I will have a drink socially from time to time, I really enjoy the simpler things in life.

First Date
Maybe dinner and coffee where we can talk and get to know each other .


Mail Settings
To send a message to agoyette1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter