mr.right.tn20
Age: 33
Dating
SportsArchitect: Read my profile and get free drinks! Dinner too!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Black hair
Intent
SportsArchitect Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Junior Architect







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy a variety of hobbies but mostly aspire to playing sports to relieve the stress. Overall, just looking to get to know new people. Nothing serious but I keep my options open.

If you enjoy sports as much as I do, please email me... I'm sure we'll get along just fine!

Also, I love my job as a junior architect very much. It is truly challenging and shows my true passion and ambition moving up the social ladder. With that said, work is what usually takes up my time which is why I'm trying to find some balance, if possible.

Let's start with the basics because as adults... this IS the basics. If you want the short term, let me know. Long term, you decide. Friendship, up to you. Other things you desire, be straight about it. A free dinner, you can get away with it. A chit chat, that's pretty easy too. A shoulder to cry on, I'm cool with that. Someone to use, no problem!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SportsArchitect you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States