dalin21: Looking for friends
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rochester, Minnesota
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
dalin21 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Technical







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  


Interests
TechnicalClimbingSparing
MusicRunningBiking
SwimmingDancingAnd just having fun with whatever i do

About Quinn
I enjoy Music one of my favorite bands is Blue October. optimism there is always a positive way to look at any problem it helps to see the good that comes from the bad. Beware I am a very hyper person shy t first but I have almost infinite amounts of energy. I enjoy working on cars and fixing anything that might be broken.I grew up in Alaska and very much so enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy practicing mma and different fighting styles. I am seeking a friend I am new to Minnesota and need help with my socializing. One thing i very much so dislike is fighting all arguments can be settled in a normal tone for me and refuse to yell at anyone looking for that kind of dispute.

Old friends pass away, new friends appear. It is just like the days. An old day passes, a new day arrives. The important thing is to make it meaningful: a meaningful friend - or a meaningful day.
Dalai Lama

Ps I have a young lady that makes me happy looking for friends if you have a child around a year and half or two years that would make it easier then my little one could have a friend as well

First Date
It all depends on the mood I'm more of a go with the flow type of person only seeking to make good relationships between people.