Smile_4116
Age: 37
Dating
nicensweet20: I want to get to know you...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
nicensweet20 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Analyst


dating
Hi






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I work to travel. I enjoy going to new places and taking pictures. I'm willing to try almost anything once. Having an open mind is important.

I'm a simple girl looking for a nice guy. A guy that I can spend time with and share some laughs. I am pretty funny if I do say so myself!

On the weekends I spend time with friends and family. Making new recipes to cook or bake is a hobby of mine. During football season I'm home watching the games on Sunday's. The Steelers and The Bears are my teams. I do like the Ravens and I like watching RG3 play too. Before the heat really hits us hard in the summer, I like to go to 51's games. Usually after the 4th of July I'm done going to the games it's too hot for me. I like The Yankees.

I love watching movies and reading books in my spare time. I don't watch a lot of TV. However, I rarely miss The Big Bang Theory. Sheldon cracks me up :) With that show I have 3 other shows I watch regularly. I read a book a month sometimes more depending on what I have going on. I'm always taking suggestions on good books to read.

First Date
Keeping it simple is the way to go with me. Meeting for coffee is a great! I'm not a girl who likes to get flowers, I'm allergic to some that's why.


Gifts Received