ro789
Age: 29
Hang out
Joelle1684: Don't look back you're not going that way
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
South orange, New Jersey
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Joelle1684 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Art teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Alright, I lied, I'm 5'3" and 1/3".
Rather than list what I like to do with my time (we can get into that, if you want, of course) I'd like to say I think the in between time when activities, projects, drinks and movies are not in the equation is pretty crucial. Can you sit and bs with me? Will I enjoy this bs session?. Please dont message me if you don't want to actually go out, I won't be your online girlfriend. In fact, I will probably ask you to come lot me ;)

Let's see... I like a good time, a smart and funny man. That normally makes my night! Oh yeah, if you have, let's say, something like a skull tattoo (literally a tattoo on your head), a 1,000 tattoos, hair longer than mine or ear gages ...it's not going to work out. At one point you may meet my parents ;)
If you don't have a picture
I wonder why not.
I don't know how to say "no" or " you're not right for me but you're certainly a catch " and so at times I won't respond..
I'm also interested in guys around my age. My most recent dates and relationships have been with the younger gentleman, but I'm really looking for someone on the same page.




Gifts Received