rubyfireworks: A Must Read!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pflugerville, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
rubyfireworks Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
The Basics: I’m a transplant to Austin by way of South Texas (the coast) – Texan born and raised. You will not hear me speak with a twang but I do frequent words like y’all and fixin’ to. (No other words sound right in its place) I have lived in the Austin area for 18 years and absolutely love it and everything it has to offer especially the live music. Music makes me happy. As do my family and friends and puppy (he’s 8 but will always be my puppy). They are extremely important to me and bring constant love, laughter, and keep me in check when necessary. Apart from work, I'm really focused on living a healthier, fitter, and more adventurous lifestyle. I am by no means a serious health nut but I am serious about my health so I do try (I stress try - I am a meat and potatoes girl after all) to eat right, workout, and stay active often. As for my adventures, I am trying to travel more frequently and doing things out of my normal realm of comfort. Nope, this does not mean I plan on cliff diving or climbing Mount Everest or trying some death defying stunts anytime soon. However, I’ll try most things at least once as long as it’s not illegal or immoral…ok maybe just illegal --- KIDDING! I’m a laid back person who doesn’t take the world so seriously and who finds people very interesting and intriguing – when they're not being ignorant & hateful, of course. What does that mean for you? I ask a lot of questions. How else I’m I supposed to get to know you, right? To be fair, I will answer your questions too. :-) That brings to me to why I’m on here…why else?, to find that special someone, of course! He should be a gentleman, genuine, funny, loving, supportive, social, recognizes the importance of family and friends, willing to challenge, teach and expose me to things I’ve yet to experience. Ya know what everyone else is looking for.

Soooooo if you can hold a conversation that goes beyond one word sentences, you're a positive, genuine person who likes to laugh, you're ok with me not giving you all my contact info after only a couple of messages, oh, and most importantly, you’re not a crazy psycho stalker serial killer or any one of those adjectives or combination thereof then message me :-)

First Date
I'm really not that picky. As long as we're in a good, fun environment and I'm with good company I'm good. Oh yeah, it should be in a public place :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to rubyfireworks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 28
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married