CSUHalumni: I am not a fish!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Grey
Intent
CSUHalumni is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
“ I am looking for someone who likes to be do things outside, if it is taking a walk or out for a hike. I try to be active in my daily life. I enjoy outdoor activities like, hiking, cycling, water skiing and snow skiing. I am a avid cyclist and I am a California native, born and raised in the City of Angels for a short time. I grew up in good old Fremont. I enjoy weekend get a ways to most places within the state or even Nevada border.
I have been told that I have a good sense of humor, maybe it was just the way I was raised. I enjoy a good laugh and friendship in a relationship. I am not about drama, that is just me. I am far from perfect and I know my flaws all to well. I am looking for someone with similar interest and would like to have a glass of wine and just enjoy the special things in life, good company. I am not looking for a long distance relationship or a pen pal. ”

First Date
I enjoy the outdoors and would not mind to take a walk, hike or coffee or a glass of wine downtown.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CSUHalumni you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 44 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.