Moemoe11111: Open to new adventures in life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Copper cliff, Ontario
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Moemoe11111 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Engineer / Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi There, Most people tell me that I am a genuine, down to earth person. What I am looking for is a person who loves to spend time together and is adventurous. One of my most important values is family above all things.

Enjoying the outdoors, cruising in my UTV and being with family is some of the many ways of spending an evening. Having done a little travelling in the past both local and out the country has been fun. Somebody to share these experiences with and check off a few more items on the bucket list would be great.

I like all types of music and have grown to enjoy county :-)

It is important to be friends first. :)

I would love to meet after some conversation and see if the chemistry is there.

First Date
A nice decaff late at Starbucks talking about things, or sitting by the water in the morning watching the mist roll on the lake.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Moemoe11111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 56.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.