Positivelybrittany603: Oh hey, how you doooin
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manchester, New Hampshire
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Positivelybrittany603 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Army







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm an easy going girl. Outgoing, and very positive. I love to laugh and goof around, but i still have my life squared away.
I'm young but I live my own life. I have my own place, car, everything. I am also in the army national guard and i love it.
I am low maitenance but I love getting
dressed up and going out.
I have played sports all my life, and i love being active.
I'm down to earth and I love to talk and get to know people!
My family means everything to me, and I have top of the line friends.
I am pretty much willing to put it all out there, so if there's something you want to know, just ask!

Also, i don't play games and I'm not clingy. Nor am I that crazy ex girlfriend. I appreciate honesty, if you don't like something tell me.

Please respect the fact that I have enough respect for myself not to sleep with you just because you're attractive. I'm not shy, but I'm also not just going to hop into bed with just whoever.

First Date
I'm up for anything!