Alaskaro
Age: 35
Friends
Patricia
Age: 38
Dating
michelerenee1976: Friends first
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Juneau-moving in spring 2015, Alaska
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
michelerenee1976 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Michele
I'm funny, pretty sarcastic, loyal to a fault and tend to see things pretty black and white.

Family is the most important thing to me. I love the holidays when all of the extended family can get together. My family is dysfunctional at times (who's isn't) and we fight and argue, but always say "I love you" before we drive away or hang up the phone.

I tell it like it is, which can be off putting to some people. But I like to give and get brutal honesty. I can spot a lie a mile away and if I know someone is lying, I drop them. It isn't worth my time.

I love to try new things and want to experience as much as possible in the time I have on Earth. I would rather spend my money on making memories instead of buying "things".

I have two teenage kids ages 18 & 17 and boy/girl twins that are 1 and a half year old. I am perfectly happy and support my kids totally. However, I would like to share my life with someone. Single mom's need love too! :)

I really enjoy traveling, camping and hiking and most of all, family time together. I love to spend the afternoon BBQ'ing and being outdoors.

My taste in music is very eclectic and really just depends on my mood or situation. I like everything from rock and country to old school rap and R&B. Throw in some classic rock, 80's and dubstep and you have my favorite ipod mix.

My ideal guy is funny, spontaneous, playful, motivated and wildly affectionate. I hope to find someone that allows me to be independent, yet he can still be a source of strength and reliability.

I am moving in late spring 2015 to the Kansas City, MO area and am hoping to meet someone that would be my tour guide and maybe turn into something really amazing. :)

First Date
The first date would have to be something pretty casual such as coffee or ice cream, just to test the chemistry. No one wants to be committed to an uncomfortable situation out of the gate!
If coffee goes well, the date could morph into something longer such as a drive or walk. Somewhere we could talk a bit and get to know eachother.
All dates after that are open to whatever crazy, fun, romantic or zany ideas we both come up with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to michelerenee1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married