trason
Age: 59
Friends
sanjuantx
Age: 51
Long term
just1more_tim
Age: 51
Dating
davesanz53: Looking for friendship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
davesanz53 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Asset Management


dating
August 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello-

I've lived in San Antonio most of my life. I have worked for the same company for over 30 years. I'm independent and enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I enjoy listening to music and have a substantial music collection. I enjoy shopping for deals or finding a lost treasure. I'm always on the lookout for vintage audio deals to enhance my music listening enjoyment.

I like watching old movies that are aired on TCM. I think it kind of ties in to my fascination with music recordings. It's learning about the evolution of a style/genre of music or film making.

I would like to travel more. Maybe hit smaller towns around S.A. for lunch or an event.

I'm very laid back and enjoy speaking with people.

I'm not really a music snob...

Thanks for reading...dave

PS: don't you hate it while brushing your teeth, you miss your teeth and punch your gums in the face? Me too...

First Date
Starbucks, lunch, dinner, the park


Mail Settings
To send a message to davesanz53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs