LUCKandFATE: Real recognizes Real.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Bethpage, New York
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
LUCKandFATE is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I work with my hands in a trade.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Not that most of you will even read this, but for the sake of entertainment, here goes....
-I like making people laugh.
-Nothing shocks or surprises me.
-Can find humor in almost any situation.
-I can build/fix pretty much anything.
-Spring and Fall is my jam..
-I'm not a typical "guy". Some of us have evolved from "Caveman" status.
-Kid at heart, Playful and Silly at times, but Adult when I need to be. Life's too short.
-I have a Twisted/Dry/Dirty sense of humor.
-Despise liars.
-Toilet paper goes over, NOT under. Just sayin'..
-I speak and understand Sarcasm fluently, but I draw the line at Obnoxious.
-When did?? Speaking like?? This?? Become a?? Thing???
-I'm Open Minded, Blunt, Spontaneous, Analytical and a Realist.
-The more choices I have, the more Indecisive I become.
-Breakfast for dinner.
-I hate spiders.
-I'm only a little Superstitious.
-Get along with any age group.
-Huge Star Wars nerd.
-Reading is Fundamental.
-Knowledge is power.
-Some Conspiracy Theories Intrigue me.
-I try to do at least one good deed a day for a stranger, asking only they pay it forward.
-Randomly quote movie lines at opportune moments. (Bonus if you actually understand them, bonus doubled if you do it as well)
-Big movie lover.
-Even bigger music lover. My taste in music is all over the map. Not a Country music fan.
-Like to wear hats. Like when girls wear hats even more.
-Big Foodie. Love to eat.
-Like to cook, but not clean the mess afterwards.
-Who needs Ice Cream when you have Cannoli Cream.
-Love animals, almost more than people.
-Despite my "Serious" demeanor, my personality is actually quite the opposite.

Just a few things about me...Hit the "Like" button at the bottom of the page if you actually relate to any of it. If any of it made you laugh, then mission accomplished. Anything else you would like to know, feel free to send me a message.





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's not an interview or an interrogation so we can both just be ourselves with no expectations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LUCKandFATE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 45
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.