Simon-mc: Wants someone to spend time with.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Warrington, UK
Details
22 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Simon-mc is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
food service adviser







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi my name is Simon I currently live in Warrington at home and work as a food service adviser.

I'm just an average guy who works hard and enjoys the free time i got but really wants there to be someone to enjoy the time with like watch some movies and TV shows, video games, go on long walks and other things.
i like to go to city centres to check out comic book stores, retro video game stores and have a look in any local museums also go to the coast like landudno or Morecambe

My taste in music is a bit random i like stuff like Queen, Tenacious d and also like to listen to soundtracks from films, TV shows and video Games.

I want to experience new things and change my life for the better and one day go to Japan and the USA.

Sorry if this feel like a short explanation of me but what's the fun of you knowing all about me straight away so if you want to know more about yours truly send a message and find out, until then take care.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Simon-mc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United Kingdom