blah19
Age: 19
Hang out
missladyy904
Age: 21
Friends
sheka93: Looking for my dragon ball z guy or my loz guy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
21 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
sheka93 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
student/ cashier







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About sheka
Well to begin I am weird and I like weird people. I like to read and play video games, I love my dog like she is my child. My goals in life is to become a very successful third grade teacher and to go on a game show. The things that make me unique is my sense of humor and my laid back demeanor. I am almost always friend zoned because once a guy gets to know me they look at me as just one of the guys. I do have a type but I am open. I will not date a smoker, I just hate the way they smell. I love alternative rock music. My two favorite bands are McFly and Paramore. I have never had a boyfriend and I am not looking for one so yes that means I have never been kissed and I am still a virgin. If you want to know more send me a message. P.s please come correct. Oh Oh Oh if you want to know more about me feel free to message me I do reply back and I have a very dry sense of humor so be prepared for it

First Date
Quiet night of me kicking your butt in any fighting game (dragonball z) and maybe a pizza!


Mail Settings
To send a message to sheka93 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 24.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke