Nabs21: My profile says it all
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pomona, California
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Nabs21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Financial analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Urdu  



About Nabs
Things I am good at

Getting hired n getting fired ...
Acting
Prank calls ..
Interview
Views
Fake news
Bill dues
At pool i pocket my cues
Being nice
Eating rice
Changing tag price ( though its illegal)
Yes am wise
I respect jesus christ
N i smoke marlboro lights
I stand for human rights
I love waking up at nights
And love bites lol
Being creative
And being -tive

I spend most of the time thinking about

How to get my boss in jail
Why the **** does 2ltr soda gets flat so easily
What if i marry some rich girl and her dad make me partner of his big company
What if i could afford a cook
What if there was no condoms and no birth pills ... Scared ? :) relax it wont happen
What if i had my mom with me
What if i was a nba basketball player
What if i was a nigga
What if I was not a nigga
What if i was not a good hearted person
What if for one day all the rich people become broke n broke people got riches .. Just to see how it feels :)
What if i hit the lotto
What if i was a good son for my dad and did all good in school as he wanted...
What if i wasnt here does it make any diffrence
What if i died without making difffrence to atleast one life ...
What if I just stop thinking about bullshits I think all day.

most secret thing am willing to share

I have a mole on my penis ... Which is a sign of beauty :D... **** dont say "eewww" i knw u did say that I can hear that.

First Date
Should be better than last date. :)