WitnessTaylor: Giving this a shot
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Arlington, Virginia
26 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
WitnessTaylor wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Single and getting accustomed to the post-college lifestyle. Political science major but ended up working in the hospitality/event industry instead and absolutely loving it. Athletic, enjoy working out and love playing just about any sport especially golf, football, baseball and basketball. Swam and ran cross country in highschool. Listen to alot of music but mainly pop-punk, indie, and occasionally metal/hardcore. I'm a goofball, but intelligent. I like to plan things but like to be spontaneous at the same time. I know it sounds a little weird but its just kind of how I am. Life should be fun, no regrets.

First Date
Hell, its our anniversary, she'll have a pepsi. Joking, first dates should be sometimes fun, random, but interactive.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WitnessTaylor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs