kygntlmn
Age: 58
Dating
Happymanss
Age: 45
Long term
Just_Call_Me_
Age: 51
Dating
vinceinky: Sunny Days Ahead!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Corbin, Kentucky
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
vinceinky Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Retired


dating
Laurel Lake 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Vince
Hello. I am retired and an ex-Marine. Fun loving, outdoorsy and a little nuts. ( In a good way) Worked in aviation all my life and a little in the medical field. Originally from Long Island New York. I kind of have the Seinfeld characters mentality and sense of humor. Relocated to Corbin, Ky from upstate N.Y. Couldn't take the 5 month winters any longer. Decided I liked it here an purchased a home near Laurel Lake. I grew up on the ocean and surfed most of my life. Love seafood! I love the water, be it the ocean or lakes. I 'm usually out on my pontoon in nice weather. Being out on the lake soothes the beast so to speak. I enjoy boating, fishing, camping, outdoor activities, weekend getaways, sports, dancing, going out an socializing a little, reading, movies, playing cards, sight seeing, amusement parks, eating out. I love to cook. Love grilling and BBQing! Will cook for you anytime. It's not all about me though. I do enjoy, and am open to my partners interests. I have Christian beliefs and attend church. Not as much as I should though! I'm not perfect and wouldn't expect you to be either. Would prefer you had Christian beliefs also. I'm looking for one good woman to date, and possibly more. Someone with a good heart. One that's in the right place, I think you know what I mean. I know that works both ways. One more thing ladies. I am retired due to orthopedic problems I acquired while in the USMC years ago. I have all my body parts and everything is functional. Was employed all my life and enjoyed my career. Just can't suck it up any longer. My bones hurt. I am 4:20 friendly for that reason, plus I enjoy it. If this bothers you just pass me by. In closing I'd just like to say I've been open and honest with you. Don't be shy. I've been around the block a few times. Believe me, there is nothing you could say that would surprise or shock me. Hope to hear from one special lady out there. Good luck fishin! Vince PS-One last thought for you ladies Please have recent photos posted if you contact me.

First Date
Whatever we decide. I'm up for just about anything. From a walk in the park, lunch, horseback riding, a zoo, amusement park, etc.. A boat ride if the weather was nice. Doing something where we can talk! Movies are out for a first meeting.