xxxx157
Age: 34
Hang out
shoequeensarah: i have lost my glass slipper
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Derby, UK
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
shoequeensarah Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
International sales manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Ok so where to begin... once upon a time .. 34 years ago..... i was born in Newcastle upon Tyne!! skip a few years and now I am based in Derby. I moved here for my job... I have the most amazing job! I get to travel the world and spend a lot of time on my career - its very important to me! i am independent and intelligent so if you are looking for a Dolly bird - I wont be your type (although think you would have worked that out by now and wouldn't be reading this).

I am an active person and always like to be busy!! i have a full, fun packed life... In my spare time, I go to the gym (most of the time grudgingly until i get there!), I read a lot, shop, visit friends all over the country!, watch footie (no prizes for guessing who I support) and love cooking!!

I like making new year's resolutions!! I like breaking them more!! This year I have set myself one which I am really struggling to achieve - drink one cup of green tea a day! urgh!

So that was me... what about you... well... I am looking for my soul mate! My best friend. That one person that really gets me.... someone that will travel with me across the globe trying everything from bungee jumping to a bushtucker trial! and then at the end of the day, someone that will cuddle into me and whisper sweet nothings!! the person that can make me melt just by sending a text!! my soul mate!

Anyway its a fact that geordies are:
a) the friendliest people in the world
b) have the sexiest accents
c) never wear coats...

so send me an email to see if those three facts are true!!!

xxx Sarah xx



Mail Settings
To send a message to shoequeensarah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 45.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke