cpa2be: Smart? Cute? Yeah that's me. :)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
High point, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
cpa2be wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm not looking for a one night stand or a hook-up. I'm beyond those games and looking for that lasting relationship. I want what the older generation has..... a best friend, a lover, a soul mate. I've been married once and was a step-mother so I consider children in a relationship as more of a blessing than a burden.

I'm a free spirit. Make-up is not always my thing, but I like to drive with the windows down and the radio up and don't care how messy my hair looks afterwards. I'm more comfortable in Jeans and a t-shirt than anything else.

I have physical scars from a previous relationship, but I am far from being broken and damaged goods. I have my own car, residence and pay my own bills, so I am not looking for a sugar daddy (but wouldn't turn it down either - lol). I want a reason to come home rather than spending hours at work. I have a dog, so you must be an animal lover.

I'm very much a laid back city-fied country girl at heart.

I'm not one to make judgements based on anyone's situation until I know more about it. There is more to life than black and white. I want to add color into all the greys. I've already completed by bachelor's degree and am looking forward to my master's.

Recently I have a new addition into my household. Just like with my fur baby, we are a packages deal as a family.

Want to know more about me?? Drop me a line. :)

First Date
I'm looking for an environment where you can be yourself and we can have a chance to get to know one another. I may come across as shy at first but the more I talk, the more I relax and can get to know you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cpa2be you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke