urlobnapl: Enjoying Happiness
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lafayette., Louisiana
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
urlobnapl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy traveling, fishing, camping, riding my bike, family time and social events especially when there's a live band. I consider myself as diverse. Not here for silly games so If that's what you're about I'm not the one. My daughter means the world to me and she is always first, period. I believe true love is still out there just have to squeeze through all the bull that comes with dating. I rather learn someone through the journey of life I don't need the resume version. Reading my personality may sound typical remember life is about the journey.

Its sad we have to turn to online sites to meet someone these days, seems so mechanical. I know its difficult to meet great people with our busy schedules, however, maybe we are too very selective. For me being an open minded person invites exciting opportunities. Why limit yourself to the same ole' bs we all avoid?

If you have any questions just ask.

First Date
Why spoil the surprise.


Mail Settings
To send a message to urlobnapl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 48.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.