mixmami34: looking for that one????
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
El cajon, California
Details
38 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
mixmami34 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests

About Me
I'm a women of many things who likes to read, cook, laugh, watch movies, spend time with my family and friends, love getting to know people and see what life has to offer, my goal is to live life and see what it has instore for me, what makes me unique is that YES im 4'8 and love it....Biggest thing is to find a women who loves short thick women and looks on the inside and out..taste in music is open love oldies, r&b, jazz, soul, alternative,reggaeton, anything that lets me dance...In overall im looking for a WOMEN who is romantic, sweet, and knows what she wants.....

First Date
My first date would be with some one who i can be one on one with as for a good conversation with not so many people around, good food with some wine or champagne...


Mail Settings
To send a message to mixmami34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke