rachelmaria78: new beginnings with a great person 3
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
El toro, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
rachelmaria78 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
LMFT


dating
I love winter






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm finally a licensed marriage and family therapist, available, and ready to enjoy life with a great person. I enjoy travel, love animals, and I'm a total ren faire, Disneyland, fantasy film nerd. Besides my fascination with fairy tales I enjoy horseback riding, camping, theatre, and running (more like walk/jogging) half and full marathons. I really like being intellectually stimulated and experiencing new things. I'm eager to learn some of your passions, hobbies, and interests. Always welcoming new experience. Did I mention I love animals and horses? I feel so connected when I'm out in nature and with animals. Someone who has a love for nature and animals would be a great match. While I enjoy new adventures and experience, I'm also very much a down to earth, cozy time at home girl. I love family time, homecooked meals, and silly board games.

First Date
With our first introduction being online, I would probably say coffee for a first date, or maybe the dog park, hiking, or if youre a season pass holder like me, Disneyland. Also, I prefer to meet for coffee in person before giving out my cell number. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to rachelmaria78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter