Mollygirl28: I am awesome!!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Medford, Oregon
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Mollygirl28 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Chef







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Amy
I am me! I do not claim to be anyone that I am not. I love life and live life to the fullest. I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints (Mormon). I love my family and friends they mean the world to me. I am old fashion. I believe in courtship and keeping pure before marriage. (So if all you want is a physical relationship, I am not the girl for you).
I am honest and straight forward to a fault. I believe in the Gospel but I will not preach to you. We all have the right to worship how we chose.
At this current moment I am back home helping my family for a couple months, the great state of California.
Always remember God loves you!!'

First Date
I think a first date should be something fun and lite. Like going for frozen yogurt or meeting for a hot chocolate (or a smoothie). Something where we can talk. ;)