SexyBunny79
Age: 34
Dating
Shiz033: Let's talk...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wine country, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Shiz033 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
I am half filipina and half japanese. I was born in the Philippines but later moved to the U.S. when I was 13. I love my country and I would love to go back, have a business and enjoy a very early retirement with my special someone. I have a very smart 6 year old son who is my world. I would like to have at least one more if given a chance.If you don't like kids, then I am not who you are looking for. If you are looking for someone who likes to flaunt their stuff and who wears stilettos every single day, then that is not me. I am all about comfort- jeans and Toms shoes are my bestfriend. I am a hopeless romantic. I love to cuddle. I love nature. I love to travel and most importantly, I love to cook. :) I'd rather tell you things about me rather than posting it... So ask away!

But if you are on POF for the following reasons, please move on to the next profile. I don't want to waste your time nor mine...

-you are on here just to find a person to cyber
-you don't like kids or can't love mine as your own
-you lied one or two things on your profile just to sound better
-you are not serious
-you do not have a good heart


So, with that being said... Good luck on your fishing. Catch a fish for keeps!

First Date
Coffee will do. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shiz033 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 41.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married