chrisbrussels: Get you laughing!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brussels, Brussels (Bruxelles)
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
chrisbrussels isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Media Developer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Chris
Curiosity kills fear and I try to live my life guided by curiosity and creativity instead of fears and apathy. Like simple stuff because life doesn't have to be compicated.

Try to be clear and honest but at the same time to avoid going around the world hurting people and speading sh*taround.

In many ways I'm pragmatic but also "i'm fly like and eagle"

My adventure sense is highly developed but I'm not as crazy as I want to be (yet!)

My friends from High School define me as a nerd, my yoga-meditation friends as a raw diamont and sun, my other friends as a dirty mind (honestly i don't know why) probably life is funnier when you have a dirty mind.

Not always cook but when I do I go World Class Cook :) enjoy mixing stuff from every country I have visited and lived from Thailand to Italy or from France to Tanzania. I'm from America thought.

I can have decent conversations in English, Spanish, Italian and French. So try me on some of them!

First Date
Talk, drinks, dance, restaurant, bar, park!