alwaysagentleman10: Seeking Classy Lady
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Staten island, New York
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian Aries with Brown
alwaysagentleman10 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
HI I'm looking for a mature classy lady who doesnt take herself too seriously. The best way to describe myself is confident, upbeat, respectful, honest and ambitious. I am attracted to smart, kind and happy characteristics in a woman. Yes please be a generally positive and happy adult. I come from a loving family and I am equipped with Good manners and respect for others..I have my own business and I'm financially stable. Ive been told that I have a great yet sarcastic sense of humor and I'm bound to make you laugh. I am a bit of a joker and love to laugh but can be serious when I need to be. I am young at heart and in mind and have that youthful exuberence and enthusiam. I enjoy very much to be physically active when I have the time. I'm not talking about hitting the gym everyday active, I mean outdoor many interests include most board games, poker, beach volleyball, tennis, biking or blading Central Park and Battery Park, a day at the beach or museum, hanging in with a good movie and dwarf tossing. Not into the club scene but I do get out at times to see local bands play and I love a good concert, play and or artistic performance. I especially love cuddling on the couch or under warm blankets with my special girl with a good flick on the screen..I also love to cook for two... Modern family , Seinfeld, Frasier , Breaking bad, Walking Dead, ...Indian, Thai, Italian, Spanish ..I'm a big foodie.. love music, the louder the better ...please understand I have my two teens who live with me full time so if thats an issue go on to the next profile A little about you: You are positive , happy and have a can do approach. You have class. You are in a good place in life. You have compassion for people and animals.You love your kids more than anyone/anything. You do your best not to contribute or create drama. Your a lover not a fighter but dont let yourself be pushed around. Your in shape and you get regular mani/pedi's. You DONT smoke. You own a home. You can cook....something. You have a good job/career/entraentrepreuer and are financially sound in your own right. Your comfortable in jeans and a T. You are fun and have a great sense of humor. Your thoughtful, kind-hearted, fun loving, can be silly, can be serious, you know how to love greatly and passionately. You can laugh at yourself. ..You are a woman who is grounded, optimistic and doesn't sweat the small stuff ...extra points if your active and into tennis,volleyball,biking, hiking and I was kidding about the dwarf tossing :) thanks for reading and good luck in your search....
Oh and Dont contact me if your a liar, are a very loud person or a BIG liberal ......serial daters stay away! :-) ”.

First Date
Btw All my pics are very recent...Coffee house, Cafe, light lunch, maybe a walk, good conversation. See if chemistry develops.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to alwaysagentleman10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.