Ms.Marie87: Catch ME If YOU Can....But I'm Really Fast!!:D
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz!!, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Ms.Marie87 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
waitresses


dating
just a sunny day :D






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I'm fun and easy going but very opinionated.:D I like to do outdoor activities. I love adrenaline and extreme experiences. Especially ones I haven't tried yet ! that is definitely on my priority list!!! I love to work out and be healthy. I am totally addicted to it!
it is a big part of my life
as well I am addicted to positivity!!!
I am a crazy positive person, and only wish to meet positive people
I have a serious love for life and want to enjoy and learn from every part of it
good and bad
after all its life there's going to be both
i have a male pit-bull. He's my baby.
My goal is to enjoy my life to the fullest and meet new people on my journey. I want to meet people that I wouldn't meet on my own, in my everyday life.
I'm very buzzy and don't go out to the bar any more
i do not drink, but still love to party!!!

I am here to......
one: meet people and see if there is a connection and then
two: see if that's a dating connection or a friend connection
if ur not down to be my friend and see where it goes lets not waste our time :)
I am all about respect, I have mad respect for myself and others:D
if u don't treat ladies and others that way then lets not go there either
i love to joke around and be silly and crazy
i am always laughing and enjoying life, getting pumped up and just ****ing stoked!!! and i like bringing that out in people as well.

i am extremely unique but cant come up with the words to describe it you, you will just have to wait and see. I love classic rock and anything I can sing to. I also like rap, hip hop, r&b, reggae, country, acoustic and some punk. So pretty much a little bit of everything.

First Date
a fun, exciting, out door activity followed with some good food ;)
I want to be showed a good time and be treated like a lady :D:D
amusement park, kayaking, surfing, paddle boarding, horse back riding, mountain biking, SKY DIVING!
lest do something out of the ordinary for a first date and get are blood pump-in !


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms.Marie87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married