Totorojmo: A woman is like a beer...
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Alhambra, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
Totorojmo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
childcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I think that I'm different from most ladies I've met. I'm into improv comedy, playing video games, drinking beers, watching cartoons, and making cool stuff. On the other hand I still like wearing dresses and kissing boys so I'm not that different. I like indie music, oldies, and I definitely have a sweet spot for funk. As for my personality, I'm super nice and I smile and laugh a whole bunch. I'm a very lighthearted and open person as well. The Simpsons is my favorite television show of all time but only seasons 1 through 9, the rest I can take or leave.

I would also say that I'm a respectable person. I hold down jobs, support myself, sleep well, think things through, and keep everything in perspective as well as in moderation.

I'm looking for someone who is also respectable and that has a silly sense of humor and a sense of adventure. I just moved here in August of 2012 and there is so much of the west coast I have not seen. I'd love to have someone to go run around and see it all with.


First Date
I'm not picky about locations for a first date. I'm relatively new to the area so going to meet up at one of your favorite places would be cool.