Leadinglady41
Age: 32
Dating
livelaughloves7: who likes fun? me!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
livelaughloves7 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Training Manager


dating
Hi!






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello Gentleman,

I'm somewhat new to San Francisco and am looking for interesting people to meet, go out with, and get to know better. Who knows, we might even have a spark. ;) Love venturing out in this wonderful city but there is still a lot I haven't experienced...would be great to have a tour guide. I'm a big fan of laughing and having fun, nature, travel, the arts, trying new things. I love dressing up going out and dancing, food & wine (who doesn't here?), being active and meeting new people. I work hard and volunteer my time helping injured wildlife in the Bay area.

Think we'd get along?

First Date
First date? Any of the following would make my heart skip a beat:

Picnic in the park - with snacks, wine, and great conversation
Checking out a new restaurant
Exploring an area of the city, stopping into a cafe
Going on an outdoor adventure - like kayaking
Watching a play or going to a gallery

What I love about first dates is the opportunity to get to know someone new, hear their stories and learn more about their journey. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to livelaughloves7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke