C0P1
Age: 40
Dating
LNWWME: One last chance
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
LNWWME is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a single mother of a 17 year old. He is my first priority. But I have a life outside of him and I'm trying to live.... I'm a cool laid back Capricorn who is loyal to a fault at times but not naive by any means. (I grew up in Oakland) I don't wear the eyelashes makeup or the weaves....

I like doing an array of activities..... Going to the movies, out to eat, concerts, plays....I am looking for someone to spend time with who has the same interests and someone who wants a relationship. I realize that relationships have to begin with a friendship.
No games....... please.
And.... I'm receiving messages from many... But...not really familiar with interracial dating... 0.o never gone that route.

First Date
Park, coffee house, Bar, skating


Mail Settings
To send a message to LNWWME you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke